The Team

The community leaders who make up our team come together to provide kids and their families an inspiring place to be—a place where kids (and their adults) can be themselves and open up their curiosity.

We believe in the benefits of play. We believe that sometimes a kid just needs to be a kid. We believe that kids need space to try things and make mistakes and try again. And we believe that we must somehow prepare our kids for a future that we can't yet imagine.

After visiting premier children’s venues around the country, we designed Keystone Kidspace as a hybrid of best practices and programs. Designed with our community in mind, our innovative approach blends freedom to play, a focus on STEAM, and a hands-on approach to learning that helps kids find their passion(s). Keystone Kidspace will provide the space, support and tools; kids will bring their imaginations. By providing a platform that is flexible and dynamic Keystone Kidspace provides an awesome place for kids to stretch their curiosity and try new things.

We have built a team of dynamic community leaders with diverse talents and experience that includes developers, educators, attorneys, accountants, planners, marketers and finance experts. All are committed to the vision of Keystone Kidspace as a dynamic space to connect kids with their sense of wonder. They believe in York and want our community to be more livable, vibrant and inclusive.

Board Members

  • Rev. Aaron Anderson

    CEO, Head of School
    Logos Academy

  • Niles Benn, Esq.

    Benn Law Firm

  • Seth Bray

    Chief Executive Officer

  • Derek Dilks

    Director, Special Projects
    R.S. Mowery & Sons

  • Tom Englerth

    Project Manager
    Site Design Concepts

  • Samuel Gantz

    Senior Manager
    Eisenhart & Company, LLC

  • Dr. Christine Heine

    Head of School,
    York Country Day School

  • Sharee McFadden

    Economic Development Specialist
    City of York

  • Mark Kandrysawtz

    Chief Executive Officer
    Benjamin & Bond

  • Tim Miller

    Executive Director
    Lancaster Safety Coalition

  • Kristen Ventre

    Sr. Vice President

  • Lisa Amspacher Work, M.Ed.

    Asst. Head of School
    Logos Academy


Thank You to Our Community Supporters